Central Lincoln People's Utility District Coastlines newsletter - Central Lincoln People's Utility District

Leadership Team

TITLE NAME PHONE MAILING ADDRESS E-MAIL
General Manager Debra Smith 541-574-2005 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
dsmith@cencoast.com
Accounting and Finance Manager Brian Barth 541-574-2026 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
bbarth@cencoast.com
Chief Engineer/Systems Engineering Manager Bruce Lovelin 541-574-2067 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
blovelin@cencoast.com
Communication, Community &
Economic Development Manager
Chris Chandler 541-574-2004 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
cchandler@cencoast.com
Communications and
Information Technology Manager
Doug Dawson 541-574-2006 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
dodawson@cencoast.com
Customer and Energy Services Manager Dennis Hinton 541-574-2027 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
dhinton@cencoast.com
Distribution Engineering &
Operations Manager
Gary Nieborsky 541-997-5614
541-271-8719
P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
gnieborsky@cencoast.com
Executive Assistant Sunnetta Capovilla 541-574-2040 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
scapovilla@cencoast.com
Human Resources Manager Sue Tyler 541-574-2012 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
styler@cencoast.com
Power Analyst Brandon Hignite 541-574-2010 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
bhignite@cencoast.com
Project Manager Gail Malcolm 541-574-2054 P.O. Box 1126
Newport, OR 97365
gmalcolm@cencoast.com